Bezugsquellen vor Ort

NAME

STRAßE

PLZ

ORT

LAND

TELEFON

WEBSEITE

Blumenstil Rahlstedter Str. 70 22149 Hamburg Deutschland 040/ 866 861 17  
TRIXI GRONAU Poelchaukamp 23 22301 Hamburg Deutschland 040/ 2 796 796 www.trixi-gronau.de
Pyro Schmuck Holtenauer Str. 66 24105 Kiel Deutschland 0431/ 60 03 82 57 www.pyro-schmuck.de
D´OR Galerie und Goldschmiede Herbartgang 11 26122 Oldenburg Deutschland 0441/12192 http://www.dor.de/
Schmuck Design Ostertorsteinweg 18 28203 Bremen Deutschland 0421/700 778  
Snyrta Schmuck Burgstraße 2 29439 Lüchow Deutschland 05841/ 97 32 09  
Goldschmiede Kullman Lange Straße 37 31582 Nienburg Deutschland 05021/7676 www.goldschmiede-kullmann.de
Museumsstübchen Marktplatz 2 35708 Haiger Deutschland 02773/ 28 12  
Willi Döring Obertorstraße 12 37434 Gieboldehausen Deutschland 05528/ 29 73 www.willidoering.de
Details at Wall Street Wallstraße 9 40213 Düsseldorf Deutschland 0211- 136 592 59  
Aurum Goldschmiede Anja Pafferath Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 9 47058 Duisburg Deutschland 0203/ 33 33 06 www.goldschmiede-aurum.de
Slickers Hartstraße 27 47608 Geldern Deutschland 02 831 / 22 71 www.slickers-geldern.de
Luftschloß Rotenburg 37 48143 Münster Deutschland 0251/ 409 40  
Dellee Einrichtungen GmbH Augustinerstr. 64 – 66 55116 Mainz Deutschland 06131/ 22 04 00  
Völker Restaurant Krämerstraße 7 55276 Oppenheim Deutschland 06133/ 2269 www.restaurant-voelker.de
Museum MONREPOS Schloss Monrepos 56567 Neuwied Deutschland 02631/ 977 20 www.monrepos-rgzm.de
Herzenslust Löhrstraße 6 57072 Siegen Deutschland 0271/ 313 967 11 www.herzenslust.net
Sabine Baßler Eupener Straße 6 58706 Menden Deutschland 02373/ 174 15 61 www.sabine-bassler.des
Galerie Gesamtmetall Liebfrauenberg 52 60313 Frankfurt Deutschland 069/ 774 476 www.galerie-gesamtmetall.de
Gemischtwarenladen Wiesenstraße 17 60385 Frankfurt am Main Deutschland 069/ 49 32 94 Gemischtwarenladen
Hofheimer Goldschmiede Hauptstraße 24 65719 Hofheim am Taunus Deutschland 06192/ 96 36 37  
Art Flowers and More Schatthäuser Str. 39 69168 Wiesloch - Baiertal Deutschland 06222/ 770 732  
Atelierwerkstatt Stephan Wein Bärenstraße 1 71634 Ludwigsburg Deutschland 07141/ 92 30 51 Atelierwerkstatt Stephan Wein
Das Gartenhaus Rundsmühlhof 1 71729 Rundsmühlhof Deutschland 07 144/ 84 90 11 www.dasgartenhaus.eu
Die Melange Ölbergstraße 2 72336 Balingen Deutschland 07 433/ 903 29 92 www.die-melange.de
Ambiente & Home Mühlbergle 11 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd Deutschland 07 171/77 99 050  www.ambiente-home.net
confetti Marktplatz 7 76669 Bad Schönborn Deutschland 07253-6243  
Geschenke Kaiser Rindermarkt 1 80331 München Deutschland 089/264 509 www.geschenke-kaiser.de
Ludwig Beck Marienplatz 11 80331 München Deutschland   www.ludwigbeck.de
Möller 1856 Juwelier im Hotel Bayrischer Hof Promenadeplatz 2 - 6 80333 München Deutschland 089/210 204 690 www.juwelier-moeller.com
Juwelier Wieser Fürsten Straße 80686 München Deutschland 089/562 309 www.juwelier-wieser.de
Hubercraft Sedanstraße 23 81667 München Deutschland 089/289 720 05 www.hubercraft.de
Erich Maria Egger Juwelen Manufaktur Bahnhofstraße 104 82166 Gräfelfing Deutschland 089/ 854 20 12 www.juwelier-egger.de
Hotel Staudacherhof Höllentalstraße 48 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Deutschland 08 821/ 92 90 www.staudacherhof.de
Anton Fischer Am Passionstheater 82487 Oberammergau Deutschland 0 88 22/ 42 22 Anton Fischer
Feichtner OHG Schloß Linderhof 19 82488 Ettal Deutschland 11 8/9 www.bayerische-werbegeschenke.de
Wunschtraum Johannisgasse 8 82515 Wolfratshausen Deutschland 08171/ 72 393  
Tischlein Deck Dich Salinstraße 1 83022 Rosenheim Deutschland 08031/ 380 169  
Lieblingsladen Biberstraße 9 83098 Brannenburg Deutschland 080 34/ 70 65 03 www.lieblingsladen.biz
Müllner-Peter-Museum Schulstraße 3 83229 Sachrang /Aschau Deutschland 08057/ 90 47 67 www.muellner-peter-museum.de
Dorfgalerie Edith Sassen Bahnhofstraße 37 85152 Planegg Deutschland 089/ 856 22 99 www.dorfgalerie.de
Conceptlos Bahnhofstraße 32 85152 Planegg Deutschland 089/ 89 52 08 88 http://www.concept-los.de
indaba Obere Hauptstraße 24 85354 Freising Deutschland 081 61/ 14 44 08 www.indaba-kunst.de
Schmucklerei Füssener Straße 15 87471 Durach Deutschland 0171/ 950 92 31 www.schmucklerei.de
Rustika Schmuck Münzhalde 7 87600 Kaufbeuren Deutschland 08341/ 33 06 www.rustika-schmuck.de
Maison Stolzenberg Weinmarkt 10 87700 Memmingen Deutschland 08 331/ 97 40 828  
Kaufhaus Bauer Zwieseler Straße 23 94209 Regen Deutschland 099 21/ 94 24 0 www.kaufhaus-bauer.de
Sylvia Kiermeier Regensburger Str. 54 94315 Straubingen Deutschland  0174/ 92 20 666 www.sylvia-kiermeier.de
Zinnober Keßlerstr. 16 96047 Bamberg Deutschland 0951/ 20 82 444 www.http://zinnober.rakuten-shop.de/" \t "_blank
ÖSTERREICH            
Stilgenau Kaiserin Elisabeth Str. 6 2340 Mödling Österreich +43 (0) 2236/ 28 10 63  
Schmuckwerk Surin Kremser Gasse 1 3100 St Pölten Österreich +43(0) 2742/ 34 329 www.surin.at
Kalteis /21 Obere Landstraße 21 3500 Krems Österreich +43(0) 2732/ 70 647 www.kalteis-21.at
Atelier Astei Markt 42 a 5611 Großarl Österreich +43 (0) 6414 2670 www.atelier-astei.at
Familienhotel Seetal Innere Embergstr. 6 6272 Kaltenbach Österreich +43(0) 52 83/ 2713 www.seetal.at
Schieferer Malser Strasse 20 6500 Landeck Österreich +43 (0) 542/ 62238  
Alpenstadl Tannheim Vilzalpeestr. 10 6675 Tannheim Österreich +43 (0)5675 / 20 700  
Käsehaus Montafon Montafonerstr. 17 6780 Schruns Österreich +43(0) 699 81 660 442 www.kaesehaus-montafon.com
Blickfang Wieden 377 6883 Au im Bregenzerwald Österreich +43(0) 5515/ 300 88 www.akubu.ch
Uhren – Schmuck Richter Färbergasse 11 8010 Graz Österreich +43 (0) 316/ 82 24 26  
Juwelier Hofring Hofgasse 2 8010 Graz Österreich +43(0) 316/ 81 71 30 www.hofring.at
Friseur Haarscharf Zentrum 84 a 9920 Silian Österreich +43(0) 4842 / 6421 www.haarscharf-sillian.at
SCHWEIZ            
essor Zentralstr. 32a 2502 Biel / Bienne Schweiz +41(0) 32 32/ 5 52 52 www.essor32.com
Atelier Kunterbunt Wiesenstrasse 7 4900 Langenthal Schweiz +41(0) 79/ 223 22 74 www.akubu.ch
Schmuckschmiede Camenzind Eisengasse 5a 6440 Brunnen Schweiz +41 (0)41/ 820 40 10 www.schmuckschmiedebrunnen.ch
Simply Nice Kronenplatz 5 7310 Bad Ragaz Schweiz +41 (0)81/ 302 72 72 www.simplynice.ch
GREAT BRITAIN            
BirdSong Hedden Court
Matlock Street
DE45 1EE Bakewell Great Britain +44(0) 1 629/ 81 37 21 www.birdsong-bakewell.co.uk